Monthly Music Schedule

Speedtrap Palmer Lake Live Music Schedule January 2020

January 2020 Live Music at the Speedtrap

  • Thursday, January 2: Fiddle Tunes 6-7pm, + Open Mic 7-9pm
  • Friday, January 3: Cloud Palace, Indie Rock, 7-10pm
  • Saturday January 4: Dinner & Drinks, 5-10pm
  • Thursday, January 9: Fiddle Tunes 6-7pm, + Open Mic 7-9pm
  • Friday, January 10: Leo & The Lark, Folk/Funk, 7-10pm
  • Saturday January 11: Monument Jazz Trio, Jazz, 7-10pm
  • Wednesday, January 15: WINE NIGHT: Israeli Cuisine, 5:30-8pm
  • Thursday, January 16: Fiddle Tunes 6-7pm, + Open Mic 7-9pm
  • Friday, January 17: Hot Club de Springs, Swing, 7-9pm
  • Saturday January 18: The Matt Bloom Band, Rock, 7-10pm
  • Thursday, January 23: Fiddle Tunes 6-7pm, + Open Mic 7-9pm
  • Friday, January 24: Hawk & Milo, Jam/Rock, 7-9pm
  • Saturday January 25: Austin Fudge, Singer/Songwriter, 7-9pm
  • Thursday, January 30: Fiddle Tunes 6-7pm, + Open Mic 7-9pm
  • Friday, January 31: Mark’s Midnight Carnival, Indie Rock, 7-10pm

Print/Download (PDF)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *