speedtrap-palmer-lake-live-music-schedule-august-2019

August 2019 Live Music at the Speedtrap:

  • Thursday August 1, 2019: Carey and Joe Johnson, 7-9:30pm
  • Friday August 2, 2019: Justin Dean Schaffer and Friends, 8-11pm
  • Saturday August 3, 2019: Tramps Like Us, 8-11pm
  • Thursday August 8, 2019: Open Mic, 7-9:30pm
  • Friday August 9, 2019: Chloe-Beth Campbell and Melissa Hombre, 8-11pm
  • Saturday August 10, 2019: Go Go Girlzilla, 8-11pm 
  • Thursday August 15, 2019: Open Mic, 7-9:30pm
  • Friday August 16, 2019: Outofnowhere Bluegrass, 8-11pm
  • Saturday August 17, 2019: Jenny B, 8-11pm
  • Thursday August 22, 2019: Open Mic, 7-9:30pm
  • Friday August 23, 2019: TBD, 8-11pm
  • Saturday August 24, 2019: Geoglyph, 8-11pm 
  • Thursday August 29, 2019: Open Mic, 7-9:30pm
  • Friday August 30, 2019: Leo and the Lark, 8-11pm 
  • Saturday August 31, 2019: Veronique Van Pelt, 8-11pm

Print/Download (PDF)